This Weeks Reviews on

This Weeks News on

Friday, March 13, 2009

EELS Return with First New Album In 4 Years

EELS will release their first new album since 2005’s acclaimed double BLINKING LIGHTS AND OTHER REVELATIONS. The new album, HOMBRE LOBO, set for June 2nd, 2009 on Vagrant Records, features 12 new songs recorded in EELS leader Mark Oliver Everett, aka E’s studio in Los Angeles.

Track Listing:
01. Prizefighter
02. That Look You Give That Guy
03. Lilac Breeze
04. In My Dreams
05. Tremendous Dynamite
06. The Longing
07. Fresh Blood
08. What’s a Fella Gotta Do
09. My Timing Is Off
10. All The Beautiful Things
11. Beginner’s Luck
12. Ordinary Man

No comments: