This Weeks Reviews on

This Weeks News on

Friday, February 18, 2011

Radiohead "Lotus Flower" Video

Watch it here. The album is ready to download a day early at

The King of Limbs track listing is:
01. Bloom
02. Morning Mr. Magpie
03. Little BY Little
04. Feral
05. Lotus Flower
06. Codex
07. Givre Up The Ghost
08. Separator

1 comment:

Copyboy said...

Like your blog a lot. If you're interested I'd love for you to help me do music promotion. My site has a collection of musicians and artists that our blogs write reviews and help promote. Check us out at


Jesse Cihen