This Weeks Reviews on

This Weeks News on

Monday, January 10, 2011

Monogold Album Release show this Friday!

Brooklyn's lovely indie-rockers Monogold have been working on a follow up to last years amazing EP We Animals. The band will perform live on Friday January 14th at Public Assembly. The event starts at 7pm and is $10.

The new album is entitled The Softest Glow artwork below and the track listing is:
01. Ivory Teeth Golden Tusk
02. Spirit or Something
03. Wind or Hymn
04. Traps / Offerings
05. Whippoorwill
06. Glow To Sleep
07. 2's or 4's
08. I Accidentally Conjured Up A Ghost...Look!
09. Feel Animal 
10. Dead Sea Minerals
11. Segue
12. Fossil Clouds

1 comment:

Er said...

Great news!