This Weeks Reviews on

This Weeks News on

Monday, December 08, 2008

Lily Allen new album art and tracklist & video

February 10th in 2009 Lily Allen will release It's Not Me, It's You the follow-up to her critically acclaimed 2007 debut, Alright, Still.

01. Everyone's At It
02. The Fear
03. It's Not Fair
04. 22
05. I Could Say
06. Go Back To the Start
07. Never Gonna Happen
08. Fuck You
09. Who'd've Known
10. Chinese
11. Him
12. He Wasn't There

Watch the video for "The Fear

No comments: